Skip to content

life with sam :: chipotle

March 15, 2011

Life with my Sam is beautiful and messy, joyful and tearful, hilarious and sobering, amazing and exhausting.  Yes, it’s a mix of all these things, but most of all, it is memorable.  And that’s just what I’m trying to do here, remember.

I’m starting a new series here on my blog.  A series of everyday life with Sam…in pictures of course.  Pictures of the ordinary, the routine, the special, the daily.  When he’s twenty years old, I want to remember what life was like with him at twenty months old.

And what better place to start than at our favorite little date spot, Chipotle!  Sam and I like to split a kid’s meal, talk, and people watch.  It’s fun.  It’s part of my life with Sam…

If you know me well, you know how much I loved seeing my boy lemon his chips all by himself!  Brought a tear to my eye…

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 15, 2011 12:35 pm

    glad to see you are training up Sam in The Way He Should Go.

  2. Jenn A permalink
    March 15, 2011 3:52 pm

    So very Jenny and Sam…

  3. March 15, 2011 5:06 pm

    awww… he’s getting to be such a big boy and you are training him well! haha :)

  4. Kristin permalink
    March 15, 2011 7:34 pm

    love the lemon! he’s like his mama!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 991 other followers

