Skip to content

last weekend

March 31, 2011

This past weekend, Joe had the privilege of preaching at our church while Pastor John was away.  Joe preached three times (once Saturday, twice Sunday) and came home Sunday afternoon and took a long, well-deserved nap.

I thought I would post his sermon here in case any of our friends or family in Texas (and England!) would like to give it a listen.  By God’s strength, I think he did a wonderful job and I walked away feeling really encouraged by his message…hopefully you will, too!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Julie Bryant permalink
    April 5, 2011 4:10 pm

    I LOVE reading your blog! I came across it when I was looking for bday ideas for my son’s 1st bday. :) I’m from Texas too and feel like I know you, as weird as that probably sounds. :) I was curious if you use a special lens on your camera? Hope you’re having a great day! It’s sunny and windy here!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,039 other followers

