Skip to content

timely reminder

April 6, 2011

My husband e-mailed me a very timely reminder today as I glanced over my shoulder and noticed my modest toddler stripping down butt (or is it buck?) naked and peeing all over our kitchen trash can.

Momma!!  Pee-pee!! (giggle, giggle) Uh-oh!! (still giggling) Pee-pee, Momma, Pee-pee!!!

That is just one example of all the little stories I collect throughout my days where I find myself asking God for Grace on the Fly

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jenn A permalink
    April 7, 2011 5:50 am

    Yikes! So funny now…..but probably not in the moment. =) The Grace on the Fly post was a really good one, wasn’t it? So true for us moms!

  2. Jenn A permalink
    April 7, 2011 5:51 am

    Oh, I think it is supposed to be “buck,” but I don’t know why. =)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,042 other followers

