Skip to content

faces

August 1, 2011

I’ve been cleaning out and organizing my photography files for the past month or so, it’s a really daunting task that I’d rather just ignore, but it needs to be done and I can’t stand the clutter.  It wouldn’t be so daunting except for the fact that I have 41,000 pictures and videos to sort through and file away in their respective folders.  I have been deleting as I go and am now down to 38,607 items in iPhoto, that’s some real progress, eh?!

One (and perhaps the only) delightful aspect of this type of project is getting to see the faces of so many people that I love as I wade through thousands of pictures.  Today I was especially struck by how absolutely beautiful the children are that I have photographed.  I love taking pictures of my friend’s kids and these little faces are among some of the sweetest I have ever seen…

And of course, my two most favorite faces of all…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 1, 2011 9:50 pm

    Great pictures, Jenny. What beautiful children. Aren’t you glad you went to photography camp one summer?

  2. August 1, 2011 10:10 pm

    I desperately need to sort and organize my photos…if you have any tips, please let me know. The most daunting are the trillion or so of my kids…yikes!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,039 other followers

