Skip to content

project 365: days 253-259

September 19, 2011

september 10th: my weekly Saturday morning retreat to Turtle Bread Bakery

september 11th: Peter being dedicated at Bethlehem Baptist Church

september 12th: standing guard over the living room fort

september 13th: my boys, after snack time

september 14th: happy 60th wedding anniversary, Daddy Jim and MaNaynie!

september 15th: first day of Family Nursery School at Hand In Hand

september 16th: Greta, Robby, Alison, and Danny came from Texas to visit!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Jenn A permalink
    September 20, 2011 6:25 am

    My big boys were just standing here admiring how cute your little boys are. =)

  2. September 20, 2011 9:29 am

    Hi! Just recently started reading your blog…I think I found you from a Pinterest pin or something. I also live in S. Mpls, and have two boys (one of whom is named Sam as well!) Looks like you visit the Longfellow Turtle Bread? Anyway, nice ‘meeting’ you online! (Love your diaper bag- so cute!)

  3. April 29, 2012 10:10 pm

    Curious question…do you like your sashay satchel? Looking for a diaper bag that I can carry with our first due in July and I love the thought of being able to throw it on my back. Just thought I would ask:)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,042 other followers

