Skip to content

that’s one way to look at it…

March 4, 2012

Some times I really love having Sam help me in the kitchen. Other times I do not. It all depends on the type of cooking I’m doing and how much caffeine is pumping through my veins.

On this particular day, I needed Sam out of the kitchen. However, when I tried to offer him an alternative to playing with my mixing bowls, I found myself in a theological discussion of all things.

Me: “Sam, why don’t you go play with your other toys?”

Sam: “But all other toys are sinking sand…”

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jenn A permalink
    March 4, 2012 8:31 pm

    Hysterical!!! Love it!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,044 other followers

