Skip to content

photo shoot :: my niece and nephew

May 3, 2012

I’ve had certain suspicions prior to this photo shoot, but after today, I think these pictures confirm that I might just have the cutest niece and nephew around (says their completely unbiased aunt).

Sam and Peter can’t get enough of their cousins, which makes sense since these two are a total hoot to be around, both full of so much personality- each in their very own unique way.  We are really blessed to have these little ones in our family.

Here is the last group of pictures I’ll be posting from my time in Bryan-College Station this past weekend…Enjoy!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. May 3, 2012 7:58 pm

    The one of Ry with the pinwheel is my computer wallpaper… I think those kids are pretty darn cute, too!! :) Between the two of us, they are going to think pretty highly of themselves!!

  2. Molly Piper permalink
    May 3, 2012 8:42 pm

    These are beautiful (as always)! I was just telling Abraham, “I feel like I *know* these kids, just because of how much Jenny loves them.” They’re adorbs.

  3. Ana Gutierrez permalink
    May 4, 2012 6:20 am

    Beautiful kids,that little boy reminds me so much of Ryan when he was little.So blessed

  4. May 4, 2012 7:48 am

    So cute! And now I want a red lollipop!

  5. Jane Hyden permalink
    May 4, 2012 9:49 pm

    What beautiful children. I love the curls….I wonder if she will like them when she gets older.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 991 other followers

