Skip to content

Book Giveaway Winners!

May 26, 2012

I had hoped to make good on my promise for yesterday and post the book giveaway winners, but due to zero internet at our house the past few days and another case of strep to strike again, a day late will have to do!

Sidenote: This is my first (and hopefully last) blog post to write on my phone. Feels like the longest text message I’ve ever sent.

On to the winners. Thanks to my husband for drawing two names out of a hat for me. The winners of Father Hunger are:

1. Jill (robnjill01)

and

2. Amy (baasmith0913)

Congrats! I’ll be e-mailing you both very soon for your mailing address.

Thanks to everyone who submitted a comment, I loved reading them! If you didn’t win a book today, you still have plenty of time to order one before Father’s Day. It’d make a great gift!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,049 other followers

