Skip to content

top 10 :: oh, the hilarity!

July 25, 2012

Am I the only one, although thankful for all the mental energy and bookmarking Pinterest has saved me, really just love the site for these hilarious little gems that pop up all over the place?  Oh, how they speak my love language.  These are 10 of my favorites.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 26, 2012 12:16 am

    these things make my day on so many different levels. they actually say what I’m thinking! I search for them on pinterest all the time. I love that you posted about them. seriously…so good. I’ll send you some of my favorites!

  2. July 26, 2012 7:22 am

    Love the one about the yoga pants!!!! Hilarious..

  3. July 26, 2012 10:03 am

    Jen~ I love your blog. My name is Paula, I’m the Assistant Editor for the women’s site, “Or so she says…”. I wanted to personally invite you to submit some of your favorite posts to “Or so she says…” for a feature.

    If you’re interested, I’ve included a link that explains guest posts in more detail.

    http://www.oneshetwoshe.com/p/guest-posts.html

    I hope to hear from you!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,049 other followers

