Skip to content

photo shoot :: the elting-ballard family

November 20, 2012

This was my second time to photograph the Elting-Ballard family, and like last fall, we had a great time together!  The Elting-Ballard kids are hilarious and full of life.  Their daughter loved the camera and their son had a knack for making me laugh.  Towards the end of the shoot, I needed him to remove his glasses and gloves (for the 5oth time!), he responded in exasperation: “First I’ve got no sight, and now you take away my warmth!!!”  See? Hilarious!  Thank you, Kurt and Heather, for letting me have the opportunity to photograph your family a second time. Here are some favorites from our time together…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Pete Smith permalink
    November 20, 2012 3:41 pm

    Gifted!!!

    Sent from my iPhone

  2. Sandy Smith permalink
    November 20, 2012 4:42 pm

    Great pictures, Jenny! What a fun family. I really liked so many of these and the background was great!

Leave a Reply

